Is VST to RTAS Adapter v 1.06 still available? - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Is VST to RTAS Adapter v 1.06 still available?

Support for the VST To RTAS Adapter

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

mister4tee4
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 3:37 pm

Is VST to RTAS Adapter v 1.06 still available?

Postby mister4tee4 » Sat Apr 28, 2007 2:42 am

I'm running ProTools 6.9 and don't plan to upgrade to PT 7 for a while. Is there a way to purchase a PT 6.9-compatible version of the VST to RTAS adapter?

Thanks,
Rich

Angus_FX
Herder of Cats
Posts: 4173
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 3:00 pm
Location: FX HQ, London
Contact:

Postby Angus_FX » Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:55 am

Yes -- if you buy v2, you can download v1.06 from your account.

Hope this helps,
Angus.
-- Angus F. Hewlett - CEO - FXpansion --
Twitter | YouTube
Synth Squad | BFD Eco

skygnome777
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 7:01 pm

Postby skygnome777 » Sun May 17, 2009 4:38 pm

I bought the VST-RTAS adapter planning to download the older version because I have protools 6.4.
However, I can't find where to download it from the site.

I can only find downloads for version 2 and up.
Where can i find it?

Angus_FX
Herder of Cats
Posts: 4173
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 3:00 pm
Location: FX HQ, London
Contact:

Postby Angus_FX » Sun May 17, 2009 5:52 pm

-- Angus F. Hewlett - CEO - FXpansion --

Twitter | YouTube

Synth Squad | BFD Eco

skygnome777
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 7:01 pm

Postby skygnome777 » Sun May 17, 2009 6:14 pm

Yep it's there.
Thanks a lot. :-)
I must be going blind because I thought I searched everywhere for that. :-P


Return to “VST To RTAS Adapter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests