Problems with wrapping Battery 3 - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Problems with wrapping Battery 3

Support for the VST To RTAS Adapter

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

DJGuesswork
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 5:59 pm

Problems with wrapping Battery 3

Postby DJGuesswork » Sun Sep 12, 2010 9:16 pm

i get 111 pop-up error messages when the adapter scans some Pluggo demos i got that i deleted from my mac and i dont even want to use. Battery 3 will not wrap as well, which is all i want to do with this $100 program. frustrating.

User avatar
AshleySmith08
Posts: 2206
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:03 pm
Location: www.seattleunderground.co.uk
Contact:

Postby AshleySmith08 » Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:43 pm

Battery is already a multi-format plug-in so you don't need to wrap it.
Engineer/Producer/Musician/Media Content Creator
Website: http://www.seattleunderground.co.uk
CV: https://app.box.com/s/oiulec8q1eyqn2r0s46k
MacPro 12 Core 2x2.4 GHz, 24 GB Ram | MacBook Pro 2.8GHz i7, 16GB Ram
10.8.4/10.10.4, UA Apollo Quad, PT 12.x

DJGuesswork
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 5:59 pm

Postby DJGuesswork » Mon Sep 13, 2010 6:56 pm

haha does FXspansion do refunds then? (he asked, sheepishly)

User avatar
AshleySmith08
Posts: 2206
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:03 pm
Location: www.seattleunderground.co.uk
Contact:

Postby AshleySmith08 » Mon Sep 13, 2010 7:56 pm

Contact them via the support area of this website. Send a support ticket.

Be sure to read info/spec's/requirements of product purchases :P
Engineer/Producer/Musician/Media Content Creator
Website: http://www.seattleunderground.co.uk
CV: https://app.box.com/s/oiulec8q1eyqn2r0s46k
MacPro 12 Core 2x2.4 GHz, 24 GB Ram | MacBook Pro 2.8GHz i7, 16GB Ram
10.8.4/10.10.4, UA Apollo Quad, PT 12.x


Return to “VST To RTAS Adapter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests