Page 1 of 1

All wrapped Plugins appear, but do nothing

Posted: Mon Feb 06, 2012 1:31 am
by benchchch
Hey I could really do with some help.

I can wrap plug ins, but once they are an insert whatever is being played gets cut. Sylenth doesnt create any sound to begin with. It's quite upsetting.

I'm using pro tools 9 with the latest update on osx lion. And can't find the answer anywhere online

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:23 pm
by brunsss
Wait the news version :D , and work with Snow leopard external boot disque and take patience, no date no news for the new vst wrapper to rtas.

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2013 4:44 am
by djstab
Man same with me. I'm upswing pt mp9. The wrapped vst shows in the insert. But won't play. Did I do something wrong? Or do I still need to do another step. To make it work properly. Does anyone know what to do. Thanks