Snap is not working - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Snap is not working

Share your tips and tricks for using FXpansion products

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

Nick Garman
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:31 am

Snap is not working

Postby Nick Garman » Wed May 02, 2018 8:17 am

Because I am scoring to video I have my DAW set in linear mode because the score has to be brought in at different time scales. Even with Snap switched off I can't pinpoint exactly where I want my drum track to start because I can only seem to shift events in bfd3 to certain beats in the bar.

andrew72788
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:29 am

Re: Snap is not working

Postby andrew72788 » Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:42 am

I have also faced the same thing on my new camera and I am using Arlo camera and I have never faced any issue with it, but after changing some of the configuration on my camera, the camera snap has been stopped during the click and it is not working any more. I have visited https://netgears.support/blog/fix-arlo- ... ne-issues/ and found some few suggestions to fix it. I have applied it and can resove it at all.


Return to “Tips and Techniques”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests