Is it possible for a standard GUI? - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Is it possible for a standard GUI?

Support for the free synth Orca

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

V0RT3X
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 5:55 am
Location: Canada

Is it possible for a standard GUI?

Postby V0RT3X » Wed Jun 06, 2012 1:50 pm

I find this GUI a bit odd, and I know thats part of its charm however something really simple like you have in Geist or DCAM would be awesome.

Any chance of this?

Drew_fx
Posts: 3828
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:32 pm
Location: London, UK

Postby Drew_fx » Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:13 pm

I don't think we'll be making any changes to Orca I'm afraid. It's a freeware plugin, and it's certainly getting on a bit now. We're focusing on newer and better things. Sorry!

V0RT3X
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 5:55 am
Location: Canada

Postby V0RT3X » Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:54 pm

Drew_fx wrote:I don't think we'll be making any changes to Orca I'm afraid. It's a freeware plugin, and it's certainly getting on a bit now. We're focusing on newer and better things. Sorry!



Its all good, I have DCAM synth squads strobe now anyhow. I was asking more for my brother who is just getting into making music.


Return to “Orca”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests