Making Tremor and FL Studio 12's multi-outputs happy... - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Making Tremor and FL Studio 12's multi-outputs happy...

Support forum for Tremor

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

danafo
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 6:38 am

Making Tremor and FL Studio 12's multi-outputs happy...

Postby danafo » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:00 pm

Hey all,
Just kicking the tires on the Tremor demo (1.0.3.0) in FL Studio 12.1.3 (64bit).
It's fantastic except... it doesn't seem to output through FL Studio's wrapper designated multi-outputs. It only plays through the track linked to the Master output - is there a setting I'm missing to make this happen in Tremor?

Any insight would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

danafo
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 6:38 am

Re: Making Tremor and FL Studio 12's multi-outputs happy...

Postby danafo » Thu Nov 26, 2015 12:57 am

Nevermind, I found the super-secret Setup menu in the synth engine page. After RTFM ;)


Return to “Tremor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests