No standalone version - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

No standalone version

Support forum for Tremor

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

maliq71
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 6:00 pm

No standalone version

Postby maliq71 » Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:59 pm

Hi,

I installed Tremor on two Laptops but only on one of them there is a standalone version installed.
On the other laptop only the Vsts are to use.
Is this a license restriction? Can't find anything in the helpfiles.

Thanks
Marco

maliq71
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 6:00 pm

Re: No standalone version

Postby maliq71 » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:07 pm

Solved!

Just found the .exe in the program folder on my C: disc by searching it manually.
The problem was that the Win7 search function didn't find it.


Return to “Tremor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests