All Mapped Tremor Knobs Move 1st Ableton Knob [Confirmed: 0014954] - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

All Mapped Tremor Knobs Move 1st Ableton Knob [Confirmed: 0014954]

Support forum for Tremor

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

TaoEntropy@yahoo.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 4:55 pm

All Mapped Tremor Knobs Move 1st Ableton Knob [Confirmed: 0014954]

Postby TaoEntropy@yahoo.com » Wed Aug 31, 2016 8:11 am

Hello,
I have discovered a bug/issue where after mapping several parameters in a drum sound in kit view to Ableton Live, changing any of the parameters (1, 2, 3 or 4) from the Tremor VST on-screen causes Ableton Live to move the 1st parameter in each drum sound, but not the correct parameter.

Please see the animated gif attached or below.

Is there a fix or workaround for this issue?

Thanks so much for your help!

AllMappedTremorKnobsMove1stAbletonKnob.gif
AllMappedTremorKnobsMove1stAbletonKnob.gif (480.78 KiB) Viewed 4800 times

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Re: All Mapped Tremor Knobs Move 1st Ableton Knob

Postby Rory_FX » Wed Aug 31, 2016 9:30 am

Bug confirmed. Nice spot! We'll get it fixed. In the meantime, you'll have to use MIDI automation.

TaoEntropy@yahoo.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 4:55 pm

Re: All Mapped Tremor Knobs Move 1st Ableton Knob [Confirmed: 0014954]

Postby TaoEntropy@yahoo.com » Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:10 am

Thank you! I appreciate it!


Return to “Tremor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron