Turn off sequencer - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Turn off sequencer

Support forum for Tremor

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

TaoEntropy@yahoo.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 4:55 pm

Turn off sequencer

Postby TaoEntropy@yahoo.com » Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:23 pm

How do you turn off Tremor's sequencer so it doesn't play its internal drum pattern when the play transport button is pressed in the host DAW/Ableton Live?

Kickflip
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 1:24 pm

Re: Turn off sequencer

Postby Kickflip » Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:55 pm

I thought it'd be possible but can't find the option offhand. Is there a reason that just selecting an empty pattern isn't enough?
Hackintosh Q6600 : 4Gb DDR2 : OSX Leopard 10.5.8 : Logic 9.1.5 : Mackie Onyx Satellite : UAD1 x 2 : Akai MPD32

Music
http://www.soundcloud.com/kickflip

Circuit Bent Madness
http://www.bogus-noise.co.uk

neophile
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:55 pm

Re: Turn off sequencer

Postby neophile » Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:22 pm

there seems no other way but selecting an empty pattern which is fine because it allows you to use both the DAW sequencer with internal Tremor Graph automation and Global LFO's which you couldnt use if the Tremore sequencer was not running.


Return to “Tremor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests