No sound in Pro Tools - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

No sound in Pro Tools

Support forum for Etch VST/AU/RTAS

Moderators: Drew_fx, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Moderators

tkobrick
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 4:09 am

No sound in Pro Tools

Postby tkobrick » Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:44 pm

Is it me, or is this not working at all in Pro Tools? Inserted on a mono track it mutes the track - inserted on a stereo track only the left channel comes through. Anyone else experience this? Am I doing something wrong?

Thanks!
Thomas

FernandoCubillos
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 2:39 pm

Postby FernandoCubillos » Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:52 pm

Same here.
Pro Tools 10.2 Native.

Mono track = No sound.
Stereo Track = Left Channel Only.

Win 7 x64, PT 10.2 Native, RME Fireface 800.


Return to “Etch”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest