Forum

FXpansion Forum

latency issue in logic?

Support forum for DCAM: Dynamics

Moderators: Drew_fx, SKoT_FX, Moderators

pipboy
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 10:20 am

Postby pipboy » Fri Jan 24, 2014 2:38 pm

The issue still exists in the latest version (1.0.1.7 beta). Is this issue being worked on?

meedily
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:18 pm

Postby meedily » Tue May 06, 2014 1:55 am

So...any updates on this fix?

-Sam

meedily
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:18 pm

Postby meedily » Fri Oct 03, 2014 7:37 am

I take that as a no?

miranaE2014
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:17 am

Re: latency issue in logic?

Postby miranaE2014 » Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:28 am

__BT41__ wrote:I send a drum mix to a Bus in Logic. Bus is duplicated. If I put one of the DCAM dynamics processors on one of these, I hear a phasing sound, as if it is delayed cdg paris transfer ever so slightly. Other plug in compressors do not exhibit this behavior.
Normal?
Thanks.


Hello,
And what do you think is the real source of the problem?
I put the question well!

Boblee09
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:30 am

Re: latency issue in logic?

Postby Boblee09 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:33 am

__BT41__ wrote:I send a drum mix to a Bus in Logic. Bus is duplicated. If I put one of the DCAM dynamics processors on one of these, I hear a phasing sound, as if it is delayed ever so slightly. Simulation Regroupement de prêtOther plug in compressors do not exhibit this behavior.

Normal?

Thanks.

we're aware of this issue.


Return to “DCAM: Dynamics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest