DCAM VCA Compressor within BFD3 exlusive? - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

DCAM VCA Compressor within BFD3 exlusive?

Support forum for DCAM: Dynamics

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, SKoT_FX, Moderators

Novikthewise
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 3:52 pm

DCAM VCA Compressor within BFD3 exlusive?

Postby Novikthewise » Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:32 pm

so since the DCAM VCA compressor was introduced in BFD3 i wonder if FXpansion ever plans on including it to the DCAM Dynamics package. As far as i can tell its BFD3 only and there is no plugin version of it. If you would make this available in the DCAM Package as a plugin i would totally buy the DCAM Dynamics suite. :D
The VCA Compressor in BFD3 is the best compressor i have ever used on snare drums.

greetings Novik

impossiblegameaz
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:20 am

Re: DCAM VCA Compressor within BFD3 exlusive?

Postby impossiblegameaz » Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:35 am

Thanks for sharing. I found a lot of interesting information here. A really good post, very thankful and hopeful that you will write many more posts like this one.
run 3


Return to “DCAM: Dynamics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest