Bypass in nuendo 5.5.3 - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Bypass in nuendo 5.5.3

Support forum for DCAM: Dynamics

Moderators: Drew_fx, SKoT_FX, Moderators

Stevie54
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2012 9:24 am

Bypass in nuendo 5.5.3

Postby Stevie54 » Sat Jul 21, 2012 10:45 am

The standard bypass button in all of the plugin interfaces (the one next to the power button)
doesn't do anything.

bug ?

S.

User avatar
Paul_fx
Righteous Drum Lord
Posts: 1440
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 12:56 pm

Re: Bypass in nuendo 5.5.3

Postby Paul_fx » Sat Jul 21, 2012 1:13 pm

Stevie54 wrote:The standard bypass button in all of the plugin interfaces (the one next to the power button)
doesn't do anything.

bug ?

S.


It's a known issue will be fixed in a future update


Return to “DCAM: Dynamics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests

cron