GR meter switching - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

GR meter switching

Support forum for DCAM: Dynamics

Moderators: Drew_fx, SKoT_FX, Moderators

setvice
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 4:48 pm

GR meter switching

Postby setvice » Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:46 am

I find it a little annoying that it reverts to the input meter rather than the gain reduction meter everytime i close and re-open the plug-in window. Is this a bug or is it like this for a reason?

jonathan_five
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 9:32 pm

Postby jonathan_five » Tue Nov 27, 2012 2:59 am

That has to be a bug. It doesn't do that in my daw.. What's ur daw and win or mac? os version.. etc, etc..


Return to “DCAM: Dynamics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest