Out of authorization.... - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Out of authorization....

Support forum for DCAM: Dynamics

Moderators: Drew_fx, SKoT_FX, Moderators

richie43
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 8:34 pm

Out of authorization....

Postby richie43 » Sun Jan 18, 2015 7:08 pm

I have set up a new system and am out of authorizations. I'd like to de-authorize 2 other installations of this and Maul and authorize only my main computer...How do I do this??? Thanks!!

Drew_fx
Posts: 3828
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:32 pm
Location: London, UK

Postby Drew_fx » Mon Jan 19, 2015 11:06 am

Hi,

I have given you more authorizations so you should be good to authorize now. Bear in mind it's usually quicker to get in touch with us via our Support Ticket system rather than the forum - we don't monitor this forum 100% of the time, and it's primarily a user-to-user support forum.

richie43
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 8:34 pm

Postby richie43 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 11:54 am

Thanks Drew! I just emailed you...funny stuff because I DID contact you through the support ticket system, but at least this time you were actually quicker via the forum....Just goes to show that it's ok to cover my bases! Thanks again! I love my FXPansion tools!


Return to “DCAM: Dynamics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests