Page 1 of 1

Sequencers- Return to zero

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:35 am
by adoc2
Hi
Great plugin- one issue though.
When running in Cubase 7.02- if starting from Zero (1.1.1.0) the Sequencers in Bloom reset to different steps.
Seq 1 restarts at step 7
Seq 2 starts at Step 6
Seq 3 starts at step 7

Is this intended behaviour?

adoc2

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2013 10:57 am
by Drew_BFDTeam
Thanks for the report. We'll fix this as soon as we can.

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2013 5:39 pm
by Deepbass
If you send MIDI notes to Bloom then the sequencers can be restarted as a workaround. Note 0 (=C-2) is seq1, note 1 (=C-2#) is seq2 and note 2 is seq3. Works in Cubase 6 (Windows 7).