Is there a way to use BFD3 or BFD3 sounds with sound replacer - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Is there a way to use BFD3 or BFD3 sounds with sound replacer

Product Support for BFD3

Moderator: Moderators

Ty Ford
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 4:56 am

Is there a way to use BFD3 or BFD3 sounds with sound replacer

Postby Ty Ford » Mon Jun 15, 2015 9:58 pm

Thanks!

Ty Ford

User avatar
purtington
Posts: 3169
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 9:37 am
Location: Bristol UK
Contact:

Re: Is there a way to use BFD3 or BFD3 sounds with sound replacer

Postby purtington » Wed Jul 22, 2015 10:29 am

Ty Ford wrote:Thanks!

Ty Ford


If you're wanting to load the BFD3 samples into sound replacer I don't think that would work as the samples for BFD3 an all the new expansions are in the new BFDLAC format.

If sound replacer allows you to use other VST drumplers then yes but if not you'd need something like Drumagog.


Steve
https://soundcloud.com/steve-corr

Scan UK 3XS Audio System
ASUS Prime Intel Z390-A
intel i9 10th gen 900k 3.7GHz
32GB Corsair DDR4 Vengeance LPX 2666MHz
5000GB SSD PM981 M.2 PCIe (OS)
500GB SSD drive for BFD Samples
Focusrite Scarlett 4i4
Windows 10


Return to “BFD3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests