Geist 2 Guru importing (kits, presets) - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Geist 2 Guru importing (kits, presets)

User and tech support forum for Geist 2.

Moderator: Moderators

jbrown3
Posts: 224
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 10:45 pm

Geist 2 Guru importing (kits, presets)

Postby jbrown3 » Wed Aug 24, 2016 12:11 am

Just curious. Am I the only one trying to import GURU stuff into Geist 2? I would be interested to know who all is fighting with this.

jbrown3
Posts: 224
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 10:45 pm

Re: Geist 2 Guru importing (kits, presets)

Postby jbrown3 » Wed Sep 07, 2016 1:53 am

No one? Really?

robins3000
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2010 1:21 pm

Re: Geist 2 Guru importing (kits, presets)

Postby robins3000 » Thu Oct 27, 2016 2:23 pm

Sadly it wasn't possible in Geist 1 so I wouldn't expect it to work in 2...

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Re: Geist 2 Guru importing (kits, presets)

Postby Rory_FX » Mon Oct 31, 2016 5:18 pm

Guru Kits, Presets and Patterns should import ok, but there will be sonic differences do to the underlying engine being completely rewritten.


Return to “Geist2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests